Fall Classics Concert


Stephen Montague: Intrada 1631
Gwyneth Walker: Open the Door
Alexander Glazunov: Saxophone Concerto, Op. 109
Antonin Dvorak: Symphony No. 8
Michael Schults, Saxophone soloist


NMKSO Music Director

Adam V. Fontana

Guest Conductor

NMKSO Music Director

Michael Shults



Ticket Information

Tickets for all concerts are available 2 weeks prior at Faith & Life Bookstore and the NMKSO Office, 120 W. 6th St., Ste 120, in downtown Newton. We also accept all major credit cards for tickets purchased at the door.

Adults: $15 at door, $13 advance

Students: $7 at door, $6 advance

12 and under admitted free with ticketed adult